Our People



Permanent Honorary Adviser Prof. Jao Tsung-i, GBM
Honorary Directors Dr. Simon Suen, BBS, JP 


Mrs. Mary Suen

Director Prof. Zhang Hongsheng
Research Associate

Dr. Zhang Zhijie


Management Committee:

Professor Zhang Hongsheng (SHI Director) Mr. Simon Suen and Mrs. Mary Suen Sino-Humanitas Institute, Hong Kong Baptist University
Professor Mette Hjort (Dean, Faculty of Arts) Faculty of Arts, Hong Kong Baptist University
Professor Qian Zhixi Department of Chinese Language and Literature, Peking University
Professor Zhang Longxi Department of Chinese and History, City University of Hong Kong
Professor Cheng Yu-yu Department of Chinese Literature, National Taiwan University